Calendar


Jul 2016 Jun 2017 July 2017 Aug 2017 Jul 2018
Sat 1st July11.00am - 2.00pm Summer Fair
Sun 2nd July 
Mon 3rd July9.30am - 11.30am New Foundation Stage children in school
Tue 4th July9.30am - 11.30am New Foundation Stage children in school
1.00pm - 3.00pm Safe Touch Presentation - FS
6.00pm - 6.30pm - Year 5 Growing Up Information Evening
Wed 5th JulyWelcome Wednesday for KS1 (Years 1 & 2)
Thu 6th July5.30pm - Year 5 information meeting for Hilltop
1.45pm - 3.00pm Healthy Eating Workshop - Foundation Stage
5.30pm Hilltop Parent Meeting
Fri 7th July2.30pm Mr McGrath's class assembly
Wonderful Writing Morning
Year 6 Leavers' Disco
Sat 8th July 
Sun 9th July 
Mon 10th JulyYear 4 Residential to Frontier Centre Departs
Year 6 Stowmarket High and Stowupland High transition day
2.40pm FS to Year 1 Transition Meeting
Tue 11th JulyYear 6 Stowmarket High and Stowupland High transition day
1.30pm - 3.00pm Year 5 Growing Up Workshop
Wed 12th JulyYear 4 Residential to Frontier Centre Returns
1.45pm PSHE Workshop - Year 2
Thu 13th July1.30pm Dress Rehearsal for UKS2 (Years 5 & 6) Performance
7.00pm Evening UKS2 (Years 5 & 6) Performance
Fri 14th July10.00am Morning UKS2 (Years 5 & 6) Performance
Sat 15th July 
Sun 16th July 
Mon 17th July3.15pm - 3.45pm - Meet The Teacher
Tue 18th JulyYear 6 Thurston High transition day
Children to their new classes in the morning
3.15pm - 3.45pm - Meet The Teacher
1.45pm - Year 1 Learning Together Workshop
Wed 19th JulyYear 6 Thurston High transition day
Children to their new classes in the morning
Thu 20th JulyWhole school end of year BBQ lunch and Abbot's Hall Variety Show (children only)
Fri 21st JulyLast Day of Term
9.15am Year 6 Leavers Assembly
Sat 22nd July 
Sun 23rd July 
Mon 24th July 
Tue 25th July 
Wed 26th July 
Thu 27th July 
Fri 28th July 
Sat 29th July 
Sun 30th July 
Mon 31st July 
Jul 2016 Jun 2017 This Month Aug 2017 Jul 2018